Serving our environmental customers since 2000.

Designer and manufacturer of roll compactors and side loader vehicules.

Some numbers

0
BUILT ROLL COMPACTORS
0
LITERS OF GASOIL SAVED PER YEAR
0
GAINS IN NUMBER OF KILOMETERS PER YEAR

WHO ARE WE ?

Created in 2000, PACKMAT System offers solutions designed to optimize compaction and waste collection services in EUROPE: mobile compactors, collection vehicles, etc.

The management of PACKMAT SYSTEM has always favored French design and build. The whole company, from the sales department to the manufacturing, makes every effort to collect customer information to provide new solutions. We are always looking for solutions to develop products in accordance with the needs client, technological and regulatory developments.

The safety of people and equipment are also a priority when designing or upgrading our machines. To ensure compliance with French and European regulations, we call on APAVE, which monitors technology and validates the solutions put in place by our design office. This validation authorizes us to affix the CE logo on our equipment.

French design Packmat

PACKMAT SYSTEM around the world

Packmat System, as part of its development, has created a subsidiary in Canada to market its products. PACKMAT EQUIPMENT sold a PK317 compactor (variant of PK311) in GEORGIA. A European export action is also underway to promote our products and the development of this new site is part of this strategy.
Language

Au service de notre clientèle environnementale depuis 2000.

Concepteur et fabricant de compacteurs et de bennes de collecte.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Créée en 2000, PACKMAT System propose des solutions destinées à optimiser les services de compaction et de collecte de déchets en EUROPE : compacteurs mobiles, véhicules de collecte…

La direction de PACKMAT SYSTEM a toujours privilégié une conception et fabrication française. L’ensemble de l’entreprise, du service commercial à la fabrication met tout en œuvre pour recueillir les informations de clients pour apporter de nouvelles solutions. Nous sommes toujours en quête de solutions pour développer des produits en accord avec les besoins des clients, les évolutions technologiques et règlementaires.

La sécurité des personnes et des équipements font également partie des priorités lors de la conception ou l’évolution de nos machines. Pour assurer la conformité aux réglementations françaises et européennes, nous faisons appel à l’APAVE qui assure la veille technologique et valide les solutions mise en place par notre bureau d’études. Cette validation nous autorise à apposer le logo CE sur nos équipements.

Conception française Packmat

PACKMAT SYSTEM à Travers le monde

Packmat System, dans le cadre de son développement, a créé une filiale au Canada pour commercialiser ses produits. PACKMAT EQUIPMENT a vendu un compacteur PK317 (variante du PK311) en GEORGIE. Une action export européenne est également en cours pour faire connaitre nos produits et le développement de ce nouveau site fait partie de cette stratégie.

Quelques chiffres

0
BENNES À CHARGEMENT LATÉRAL VENDUES
0
PACKMATS FABRIQUÉS
0
LITRES DE GASOIL ÉCONOMISÉ PAR AN
0
GAINS EN NOMBRE DE KILOMÈTRES PAR AN
Language